STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C9-83-1498

ORDER

Designation of Chambers Tenth Judicial District

WHEREAS, Minn. Stat §480.22 authorizes the Minnesota Supreme Court to designate the location of chambers for judges of all courts in the state after consultation with the judges of the affected district;

WHEREAS, the Chief Judge of the Tenth Judicial District after consultation with the judges of that district, on April 20, 1989 requested designation of permanent judges chambers for all judges of the Tenth Judicial District;

WHEREAS, the Supreme Court has studied the workload distribution, the assignment schedule, and judicial travel requirements of the district court of the Tenth Judicial District;

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that the permanent chambers of the judges of the Tenth Judicial District be located as follows:

COUNTY

Anoka

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

MAY 1:00

FILED

JUDGE/S

Stephen J. Askew
Edward W. Bearse
James D. Gibbs
Phyllis G. Jones
Daniel Kammeyer
James A. Morrow
Lynn C. Olson
Michael J. Roith
Spencer J. Sokolowski
Stanley N. Thorup
Donald J. Venne

COUNTY

JUDGE/S

Chisago

James B. Gunderson Linn Slattengren

Isanti

James E. Dehn

Kanabec

P. Hunter Anderson

Pine

James R. Clifford

Sherburne

Robert B. Danforth Dale E. Mossey

Washington

Howard R. Albertson Thomas G. Armstrong

John E. Cass
David E. Doyscher
Smith F. Eggleston
Kenneth J. Maas, Jr.
Esther M. Tomljanovich

Wright

Bruce R. Douglas Kim R. Johnson Gary J. Meyer

BY THE COURT

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

MAY 11 100)

Peter S. Popovio Chief Justice

FILED